Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you we are performing an unscheduled maintenance on one of our web servers in our US Data Centre and some websites may become temporarily unavailable as a consequence of this.

Start time: 01:45 PM UTC / 07:45 AM CST

End time: 02:20 PM UTC / 08:20 AM CST

Our technicians are working on getting this done as fast as possible and we will keep you updated.

We apologize for the inconveniences that this issue may be causing to you!

Thank you for your time and understanding regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,
Web Hosting team

Update: This issue is now solved.

You might like

  • AUD $71.83 each Basic plan
  • AUD $63.01 each Semi-Dedicated 1
  • AUD $31.51 each Base VPS